if you wish to add a review head over to Facebook or Google and submit your review.  It may take up to 24 hours for your review to appear on our website testimonial page.

Scott Devine Avatar
Scott Devine
WebWizards
14/10/18 - Google

Great service! Very knowledgeable and very helpful ! Highly Recommended

Ben Thornton Avatar
Ben Thornton
Best Electrical
03/10/18 - Google

Nick is always there to support my business and personal technology only a phone call away. Very knowledgeable and explains everything in plan English. Highly recommended.

Diana Wood Avatar
Diana Wood
16/06/17 - Facebook

Spincotech is our go-to company for all our technology needs and issues. Highly recommended.

Elle Avatar
Elle
01/06/17

Very professional team, when solving all my it problems, and prices are a lot better than you would expect. Big thanks.

Catherine Clark Avatar
Catherine Clark
Collect IT
27/05/17 - Google

I highly recommend Spinco tech to any business needing IT support. Nick is always only a phone call away and supports Collect IT with phones, desktops, printers, laptops, back ups and the purchasing and set up of new hardware. The service and knowledge is always of the highest quality.

Ryan Henwood Avatar
Ryan Henwood
Amys Flowers
29/04/17 - Facebook

Great company. Highly recommend. Use them almost every month.

Anjali A Avatar
Anjali A
30/11/16

Real competitively priced solution, very efficient and well trained staff, very prompt service, excellent friendly staff, very reliable, and hassle free. Strongly recommended to all. Thanks

Rachel Lobb Avatar
Rachel Lobb
08/04/16 - Facebook

Had a problem with printer in our office. Called and when they couldn't sort on phone, they came out within the 1hr. Fast friendly service and didn't give me a hard time for putting cord in wrong slot. Thanks

Barry Jones Avatar
Barry Jones
MTF Hamilton
03/09/15

Thanks once again for your fast and friendly service. It's re assuring to know that when we have technical issues you sort it out quick and efficiently . My laptop is now performing as good as new !!

Julie Albertsen Avatar
Julie Albertsen
07/01/14 - Facebook