if you wish to add a review head over to Facebook or Google and submit your review.  It may take up to 24 hours for your review to appear on our website testimonial page.

Great service!

Very knowledgeable and very helpful !

Highly Recommended

Scott Devine Avatar Scott Devine
14/10/18

Nick is always there to support my business and personal technology only a phone call away. Very knowledgeable and explains everything in plan English. Highly recommended.

Ben Thornton Avatar Ben Thornton
03/10/18

Spincotech is our go-to company for all our technology needs and issues. Highly recommended.

Diana Wood Avatar Diana Wood
16/06/17

Spincotech is our go-to company for all our technology needs and issues. Highly recommended.

Diana Wood Avatar Diana Wood
15/06/17

Very professional team, when solving all my it problems, and prices are a lot better than you would expect. Big thanks.

Elle Avatar Elle
01/06/17

I highly recommend Spinco tech to any business needing IT support.

Nick is always only a phone call away and supports Collect IT with phones, desktops, printers, laptops, back ups and the purchasing and set up of new hardware.

The service and knowledge is always of the highest quality.

CollectIT Ltd Avatar CollectIT Ltd
27/05/17

Great company. Highly recommend. Use them almost every month.

Ryan Henwood Avatar Ryan Henwood
29/04/17

Great company. Highly recommend. Use them almost every month.

Ryan Henwood Avatar Ryan Henwood
28/04/17

Real competitively priced solution, very efficient and well trained staff, very prompt service, excellent friendly staff, very reliable, and hassle free. Strongly recommended to all. Thanks

Anjali A Avatar Anjali A
30/11/16

Had a problem with printer in our office. Called and when they couldn't sort on phone, they came out within the 1hr. Fast friendly service and didn't give me a hard time for putting cord in wrong slot. Thanks

Rachel Lobb Avatar Rachel Lobb
08/04/16

Had a problem with printer in our office. Called and when they couldn't sort on phone, they came out within the 1hr. Fast friendly service and didn't give me a hard time for putting cord in wrong slot. Thanks

Rachel Lobb Avatar Rachel Lobb
08/04/16

Thanks once again for your fast and friendly service. It's re assuring to know that when we have technical issues you sort it out quick and efficiently . My laptop is now performing as good as new !!

Barry Jones Avatar Barry Jones
03/09/15

Julie Albertsen Avatar Julie Albertsen
07/01/14

Julie Albertsen Avatar Julie Albertsen
07/01/14